Hot answers tagged

1

Here's a company that's trying it: … According to Chabad.org, beer is '"chametz." What's chametz? According to the site, it's "any food product made from wheat, barley, rye, oats or spelt that has come into contact with water and been allowed to ferment and rise." Aka, considering it is made from wheat and barley, beer is not Passover ...


Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible