5 mistake?
source | link

Is this true:

Distilled alcohol such as gin, vodka, scotch, whisky and rye are produced from fermentation and distillation of wheat, barely or rye. The distillation process separates the alcohol from the gluten proteins, producing an extracted product that is gluten free. Despite being manufactured from grains that contain gluten, the final product contains NO gluten."

Rum is distilled from sugar cane and is high in FODMAPs, so avoid if you can. However, it is a gluten-free option safe for those with celiac disease.

Why is vodka able to behave it's gluten removed after distillation but when rum is distilled the sugar(s) [FODMAPs] is still an issue?

Quoted source: Alcohol That Doesn’t Make Your Belly Ache

Is this true:

Distilled alcohol such as gin, vodka, scotch, whisky and rye are produced from fermentation and distillation of wheat, barely or rye. The distillation process separates the alcohol from the gluten proteins, producing an extracted product that is gluten free. Despite being manufactured from grains that contain gluten, the final product contains NO gluten."

Rum is distilled from sugar cane and is high in FODMAPs, so avoid if you can. However, it is a gluten-free option safe for those with celiac disease.

Why is vodka able to be gluten after distillation but when rum is distilled the sugar(s) [FODMAPs] is still an issue?

Quoted source: Alcohol That Doesn’t Make Your Belly Ache

Is this true:

Distilled alcohol such as gin, vodka, scotch, whisky and rye are produced from fermentation and distillation of wheat, barely or rye. The distillation process separates the alcohol from the gluten proteins, producing an extracted product that is gluten free. Despite being manufactured from grains that contain gluten, the final product contains NO gluten."

Rum is distilled from sugar cane and is high in FODMAPs, so avoid if you can. However, it is a gluten-free option safe for those with celiac disease.

Why is vodka able to have it's gluten removed after distillation but when rum is distilled the sugar(s) [FODMAPs] is still an issue?

Quoted source: Alcohol That Doesn’t Make Your Belly Ache

4 Improved context setting.
source | link

Why is Rum not affected in the same way by distillation as other alcohols like Vodka is?

Is this true:

Distilled alcohol such as gin, vodka, scotch, whisky and rye are produced from fermentation and distillation of wheat, barely or rye. The distillation process separates the alcohol from the gluten proteins, producing an extracted product that is gluten free. Despite being manufactured from grains that contain gluten, the final product contains NO gluten."

Rum is distilled from sugar cane and is high in FODMAPs, so avoid if you can. However, it is a gluten-free option safe for those with celiac disease.

Why by vodka is thevodka able to be gluten goneafter distillation but bywhen rum is distilled the sugar(s) [FODMAPs] is still an issue if they're both distilled?

Quoted source: Alcohol That Doesn’t Make Your Belly Ache

Why is Rum not affected by distillation like Vodka is?

Is this true:

Distilled alcohol such as gin, vodka, scotch, whisky and rye are produced from fermentation and distillation of wheat, barely or rye. The distillation process separates the alcohol from the gluten proteins, producing an extracted product that is gluten free. Despite being manufactured from grains that contain gluten, the final product contains NO gluten."

Rum is distilled from sugar cane and is high in FODMAPs, so avoid if you can. However, it is a gluten-free option safe for those with celiac disease.

Why by vodka is the gluten gone but by rum the sugar still an issue if they're both distilled?

Quoted source: Alcohol That Doesn’t Make Your Belly Ache

Why is Rum not affected in the same way by distillation as other alcohols like Vodka?

Is this true:

Distilled alcohol such as gin, vodka, scotch, whisky and rye are produced from fermentation and distillation of wheat, barely or rye. The distillation process separates the alcohol from the gluten proteins, producing an extracted product that is gluten free. Despite being manufactured from grains that contain gluten, the final product contains NO gluten."

Rum is distilled from sugar cane and is high in FODMAPs, so avoid if you can. However, it is a gluten-free option safe for those with celiac disease.

Why is vodka able to be gluten after distillation but when rum is distilled the sugar(s) [FODMAPs] is still an issue?

Quoted source: Alcohol That Doesn’t Make Your Belly Ache

3 Improved formatting and added one tag.
source | link

Is this true:

Distilled alcohol such as gin, vodka, scotch, whisky and rye are produced from fermentation and distillation of wheat, barely or rye. The distillation process separates the alcohol from the gluten proteins, producing an extracted product that is gluten free. Despite being manufactured from grains that contain gluten, the final product contains NO gluten."

Rum is distilled from sugar cane and is high in FODMAPs, so avoid if you can. However, it is a gluten-free option safe for those with celiac disease.

Why by vodka is the gluten gone but by rum the sugar still an issue if they're both distilled?

Quoted source: https://stephanieclairmont.com/alcohol-doesnt-make-belly-ache/Alcohol That Doesn’t Make Your Belly Ache

Is this true:

Distilled alcohol such as gin, vodka, scotch, whisky and rye are produced from fermentation and distillation of wheat, barely or rye. The distillation process separates the alcohol from the gluten proteins, producing an extracted product that is gluten free. Despite being manufactured from grains that contain gluten, the final product contains NO gluten."

Rum is distilled from sugar cane and is high in FODMAPs, so avoid if you can. However, it is a gluten-free option safe for those with celiac disease.

Why by vodka is the gluten gone but by rum the sugar still an issue if they're both distilled?

Quoted source: https://stephanieclairmont.com/alcohol-doesnt-make-belly-ache/

Is this true:

Distilled alcohol such as gin, vodka, scotch, whisky and rye are produced from fermentation and distillation of wheat, barely or rye. The distillation process separates the alcohol from the gluten proteins, producing an extracted product that is gluten free. Despite being manufactured from grains that contain gluten, the final product contains NO gluten."

Rum is distilled from sugar cane and is high in FODMAPs, so avoid if you can. However, it is a gluten-free option safe for those with celiac disease.

Why by vodka is the gluten gone but by rum the sugar still an issue if they're both distilled?

Quoted source: Alcohol That Doesn’t Make Your Belly Ache

2 edited title; edited title
| link
1
source | link